top of page

For our concert on Saturday 1st July 2023 rehearsals will take place as follows:

Fri 26th May

7.30-10pm

Christchurch

Fri 2nd Jun

7.30-10pm

Christchurch

Fri 9th Jun

7.30-10pm

Christchurch

Fri 23rd Jun

7.30-10pm

Christchurch

Fri 30th Jun

7.30-10pm

Christchurch

Sat 1st Jul

2.30pm (TBC)

St Mary's

For our concert on Saturday 16th December 2023 rehearsals will take place as follows:

Fri 10th Nov

7.30-10pm

Christchurch

Fri 17th Nov

7.30-10pm

Christchurch

Fri 1st Dec

7.30-10pm

Christchurch

Fri 8th Dec

7.30-10pm

Christchurch

Fri 15th Dec

7.30-10pm

Christchurch

Sat 16th Dec

2.30pm (TBC)

St Mary's

bottom of page